group4pa.cap.gov
Main Content

Staff Directory

Chain of Command

National Commander
Maj Gen Edward Phelka

Wing Commander (PA-001)
Col Kevin Berry

Region Commander (NER-001)
Col Jack Ozer

Group Commander (PA-005)
Maj John T. Quinn

 


Group 4 (PA-005) Staff - PA Wing

Commander
Maj John T. Quinn
cc005@pawg.cap.gov
 

Deputy Commander
Communications / Logistics Officer

Lt Col Richard Luce, Jr
rluce@pawg.cap.gov

Chief of Staff / Safety / 
Professional Development Officer

Maj Heather Weaver
hweaver@pawg.cap.gov

Asst Communications Officer
Maj Alan Highhouse
alan@highhouseenergy.com
 

Operations Officer / Alerting Officer
Maj Richard Temple
rtemple@pawg.cap.gov

Asst Communications Officer
Maj George Kerrick
kerrick39@gmail.com

Asst Operations Officer
Capt Ibrahim Khadra
imkgts20@gmail.com

IT Officer / Asst Communications Officer
2d Lt Megan Everett
group4pa.it@gmail.com

Asst Operations Officer / O-Flight Coordinator
Capt Matthew Wendell
wendellmd@gmail.com

Chaplain
Capt Mark Shulman
mshulman@pawg.cap.gov

Standardization / Evaluation Officer
Capt Frederick Herman
cc066@pawg.cap.gov

Transportation Officer
Maj Eric J Kircher
ejk2cap@gmail.com

Administrative / Personnel Officer
Lt Col Patricia Devlin
cc251@pawg.cap.gov

Finance Officer
Lt Col Carol Blinebury
cblinebury@pawg.cap.gov

Education & Training Officer
Col Gordon Larson
ccilwg@sprynet.com

Asst Finance Officer
Maj Laurence Tarr
mail@larrytarr.com

Recruiting & Retention Officer
Maj Anita McCormick
amccormick319@gmail.com

Public Affairs Officer
[open]
group4pa.pa@gmail.com

  

==

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.