NER-PA-005
Main Content

Staff Directory

Chain of Command

National Commander
Maj Gen Edward D. Phelka

Wing Commander (PA-001)
Col William A. Schlosser 

Region Commander (NER-001)
Col Everett C. Hume

Group Commander (PA-005)
Maj John T. Quinn

 


Group 4 (PA-005) Staff - PA Wing

Commander
Maj John T. Quinn
cc005@pawg.cap.gov

Advisor to the Commander
Maj Heather Weaver
hweaver@pawg.cap.gov

Deputy Commander
[open]
 

Alerting Officer
[open]
 

Operations Officer / O-Flight Coordinator
Capt Matthew Wendell
mwendell@pawg.cap.gov

Chaplain
Capt Mark Shulman
mshulman@pawg.cap.gov

Asst Operations Officer
Capt Ibrahim Khadra
imkgts20@gmail.com

Logistics Officer
Capt Stephen Corson
scorson1776@verizon.net

Safety Officer
Maj Anita McCormick
amccormick@pawg.cap.gov

Transportation Officer
[open]
 

Communications Officer
Maj George Kerrick
cc066@pawg.cap.gov

IT Officer / Asst Communications Officer
Lt Megan Everett
meverett@pawg.cap.gov

Education & Training Officer
Col Gordon Larson
ccilwg@sprynet.com

Aerospace Education Officer
Lt Sean Kelly
skelly@pawg.cap.gov

Recruiting & Retention Officer
Maj Anita McCormick
amccormick@pawg.cap.gov

Emergency Services Training Officer
Maj Anita McCormick
amccormick@pawg.cap.gov

Administrative / Personnel Officer
Lt Col Patricia Devlin
cc251@pawg.cap.gov

Finance Officer
Lt Col Carol Blinebury
cblinebury@pawg.cap.gov

Public Affairs Officer
[open]
 

Asst Finance Officer
Maj Laurence Tarr
mail@larrytarr.com

  

==

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.
×